2024 Formula SAE Japan Active Registered List [78 Teams]

This is the list of teams that registered 2024 FSAEJ under the official procedure. (Participation Rules Article12 Team Participating Application)

Car No.	Name of University	Name of Team	Country/Regi
(ICV Class)			1.
	Kyoto Institute of Technology	Grandelfino	Japan
	Nihon Automobile College Gifu University	Formula Factory NATS Gifu University Formula Racing	Japan
	Kogakuin University	Kogakuin Racing Team	Japan Japan
	Meijo University	Meijo Racing Team	Japan
	Kobe University	Kobe University Formula Student Team FORTEK	Japan
	Chiba University	Chiba University Formula Project	Japan
C08	Doshisha University	Doshisha University Formula Project	Japan
C09	Nippon Institute of Technology	Formula Friends of N.I.T.	Japan
C10	Honda Technical College Kanto	H-TEC Formula Project	Japan
C11	Kyushu Institute of Technology	KIT-formula	Japan
C12	Kyoto University	Kyoto University Formula Project KART	Japan
C13	Ibaraki University	Ibaraki University Racing	Japan
	Shibaura Institute of Technology	Shibaura Institute of Technology Formula Racing	Japan
	Sanyo-onoda City University	SOCU Formula	Japan
	teikyoniversity	teikyoformulaproject	Japan
	Tokyo Metropolitan University	Formula TMU	Japan
	Hokkaido University	Formula SAE Hokkaido Team	Japan
	Waseda University	Waseda Formula Project	Japan
	Toyota Technical College Nagoya Nibon University College of Science of Technology	TTCN-F24 Nihon University Engine Association	Japan
	Nihon University College of Science of Technology Osaka University	Nihon University Engine Association Osaka University Formula RAcing Club	Japan Japan
	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology	TUAT Formula	Japan Japan
	Kanazawa Institute of Technology	Kanazawa Institute of Technology Yumekobo Formula Car Project	Japan
	The University of Kitakyushu	Kanazawa institute of rechnology rumekobo Formula Car Project	Japan
	Tokyo City University	Mi-Tech Racing	Japan
	Okayama University	Okayama University Formula Project	Japan
	College of Industrial Technology, Nihon University	CIT-Racing Team	Japan
	Niigata University	NEXT. Formula Project	Japan
	Honda Technical College Kansai	HTEC-W Formula Club	Japan
C32	Tokyo University of Science	TUS Formula Racing	Japan
C33	Osaka Institute of Technology	O.I.T.Racing Team REGALIA	Japan
C34	Gunma university	Gunma University Formula Team	Japan
C35	Kindai University	Kindai Formula Project	Japan
C36	Kanazawa University	Kanazawa Univ. Formula R&D	Japan
C37	Saitama University	Formula Project SU-spirited	Japan
C38	Fukui University of Technology	FUT Formula Project	Japan
C39	Osaka Metropolitan University	NakamozuRacing	Japan
C40	Meisei University	STAR2024	Japan
C41	Ritsumeikan University	Ritsumei Racing	Japan
C43	Hiroshima Institute of Technology	HIT Formula Project	Japan
C44	Kurume Institute of Technology	Kurume Institute of Technology fomula preoject	Japan
	Tottori University	Tottori University Formula Project	Japan
C46	Sojo university	Sojo Project F	Japan
	Tohoku Gakuin University	TGU FORMULA TEAM	Japan
	Shizuoka Professional College Of Automobile Technology Sports	SAT'S Formula Team	Japan
	Kasetsart University	Dongtaan Racing Team	Thailand
	Shonan Institute of Technology	SIT Formula Project	Japan
	Kokushikan University	KKJOJ	Japan
	Mie University	Tracers	Japan
	Tokai University	Tokai Formula Club	Japan
	Aoyama Gakuin University	Aoyama Gakuin University Student Formula Project	Japan
	Hiroshima University Muraran Institute of Technology	Phoenix Racing Muranenfermulanusient	Japan
	Muroran Institute of Technology	Muroranformulaproject OSU Racing	Japan
	Osaka Sangyo University Universiti Putra Malaysia	Putra Motorsport Team	Japan Malaysia
EV Class	enteren una malayola		manayold
	Nagoya UniversityEV	Nagoya Univ. Formula Team FEM	Japan
	Nagoya Institute of TechnologyEV	Nagoya Institute of Technology Formula Project	Japan
	The University of TokyoEV	The University of Tokyo Formula Factory	Japan
	Shizuoka UniversityEV	Shizuoka University Motors	Japan
	Shizuoka Institute of Science and Technology	SIST Formula Project	Japan
	Tongji University EV	DIAN Racing	China
	Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember EV	Anargya ITS EV Team	Indonesia
	Tohoku UniversityEV	Tohoku University Fomula Team	Japan
E09	University of YamanashiEV	Yamanashi Formula R&D	Japan
E11	Sophia UniversityEV	Sophia Racing	Japan
E12	Kanagawa Institute of TechnologyEV	KAIT Racing	Japan
E13	Toyohashi University of Technology EV	TUT FORMULA	Japan
E14	Nissan Automobile Technical Ccollege KyotoEV	Natck-F	Japan
E15	Tokyo University TechnologyEV	Project EV	Japan
E16	Yokohama National UniversityEV	Yokohama National university Formula Project	Japan
E17	Aichi Institute of TechnologyEV	AIT Student Formula Team	Japan
E18	Institute of TechnologistsEV	MONO Racing EV	Japan
E20	University of ToyamaEV	Toyama University Formula project	Japan
E23	National Taiwan University EV	NTURacing	Taiwan
E25	University of FukuiEV	University of Fukui Formula Racing Club	Japan
E34	Satbayev UniversityEV	SU Racing Team	Kazakhstan
L0+			

2024 Formula SAE Japan Pending List [2 Teams]

NOTE: The Pending List is the list of teams which may register 2024 Formula SAE Japan if they pay the registration fee. Deadline for Payment of registration: ***11:59 pm on Friday, Marchy 1, 2024 *At the local time of each teams.** (Participation Rules Article12 Team Participating Application)

February 26, 2024 Country/Region Car No. Name of University Name of Team E37 The University of Hong KongEV HKU Racing HongKong C42 Khulna University of Engineering & Technology KILO FLIGHT Bangladesh

2024 Formula SAE Japan Waiting List [19 Teams]

NOTE: The Waiting List is the list of teams which have a possibility of adding to the Pending List from top to bottom teams. Teams on the Waiting List cannot pay the registration fee. The registration fee once paid will not be refunded. (Participation Rules Article12 Team Participating Application)

Car No.	Name of University	Name of Team	Country/Region
C58	Bauman Moscow State Technical University	Bauman Racing Team CV	Russia
C49	Tongji University	TJU Racing Team	China
C50	Jilin University	Gspeed Formula Racing Team	China
C51	Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai	GW HIT Racing Team	China
E21	Jilin University EV	Gspeed Formula Racing Team	China
C54	Xiamen university of Technology	AMOY	China
E19	Prince of Songkhla University EV	Lookprabida	Thailand
E22	Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai EV	Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai EV	China
E24	Shenzhen Technology University EV	Aurora Formula E Racing Team	China
E10	National Cheng Kung University EV	NCKU Formula Racing	Taiwan
E26	National Taipei University of Technology EV	Taipei Tech Racing	Taiwan
E27	Guilin University of Aerospace TechnologyEV	GUAT Yi Che HV electric fleet	China
C56	Guilin University of Aerospace Technology	HV motorcade	China
E32	Yang Ming Chiao Tung UniversityEV	NYCU Vulpus Racing	Taiwan
C29	Universitas Sebelas Maret	Bengawan Formula Student Team UNS	Indonesia
C61	GuangZhou City University of Technology	HuaQi-Racing	China
C65	Shanghai Jiaotong University	SJTU Racing Team	China
C66	Chulalongkorn University	Rapidamente	Thailand
C68	Universitas Gadjah Mada	Bimasakti Racing Team	Indonesia

2024 Formula SAE Japan Withdrawn List [7 Teams]

This is the list of teams that teated as withdrawn teams from 2024 FSAEJ.

_				February 26, 2024
	Car No.	Name of University	Name of Team	Country/Region
1	E28	Beihang University EV	Beihang Aero formula Racing	China
2	E29	Xiamen university of TechnologyEV	AMOY	China
3	E30	Bauman Moscow State Technical UniversityEV	Bauman Racing Team EV	Russia
4	E31	National Institute of Technology Asahikawa CollegeEV	Formula Racing Team of Asahikawa	Japan
5	E33	Rajshahi University of Engineering & TechnologyEV	Team Crack Platoon	Bangladesh
6	E35	Southern Taiwan University of Science and TechnologyEV	STUST Formula Racing	Taiwan
7	E39	University of CanterburyEV	University of Canterbury Motorsport	NewZealand