64 Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember

Sapuangin Speed Team ITS

Sapuangin Speed Team

http://Sapuanginspeed.its.ac.id/





Presentation プレゼンテーション

マシン名:=

Dimensions

Overall Length, Width, Height: 2932.73 mm long, 1433 mm wide, 1266.98 mm high

Wheelbase: 1650 mm

Track Width: 1248 mm front 1198 mm rear

Body: Fiber Carbon

Frame : Steel tubular type frame.

Suspension: Double unequal length A-arm, Push rods in front and rear Brakes: Calipers 30.48 mm Dia X 29.97 mm 4 piston fix mounting

Tires: Hossier R15 Steering: Rack and Pinion Drivetrain: Chain

Engine: Husaberg FX 450

Participation report 参戦レポート

The 12th Student Formula SAE Competition of Japan was our second participation in the FSAE competition. It gave us a lot to learn and got some review about our car, from aspects of design and concept of automobile vehicles especially SAE car. We attended the competition from the opening until the end, from 3-7 September.

We successfully managed to complete the technical inspection, tilt and noise test, and braking test but, we have problems on brake test but finally we managed to gain all three stickers as a key to compete in the dynamic events. We managed to complete the acceleration, skidpad, and autocross event as a participation in the dynamic event

Although we cant get any award in this competition, we learn many things in the competition and review many things in all aspect to get the better results in the next year

We were very pleased with the attendance of the steward's and interpreter's helping us on our test's. Especially in translating japanese to english. We are looking forward for the next FSAE Competition.



今回の総合結果・部門賞

●総合52位

Profile チーム紹介・今までの活動

Sapuangin Speed team was established in 2013. The team purpose is to create a formula car to participate in the competition that held by SAE especially SFJ. This year is the second participation for our team to join this competition. And we will join SFJ next year.

Team-member チームメンバー

Muhammad Fadlil Adhim (CP)

Ir. Witantyo, M.Eng. Sc(FA1), Alief Wikarta, ST., M.Sc.Eng.(FA2), Akhmad Ittang Anwarsyah, Elsa Yovita Anggriaty, Eduard Wahvu Ramadhan. Ahmad Maulana Yasin, Tito Arifianto Prabowo. Reza Maulana Sani, Rizaldy Hakim Ash-Shiddiegy, Eka Arisma Setyo Nugroho, Khosmin, Hendra Irawan, Nursaid Eko Wibowo, Wahvu Nugroho, Muhammad Irvan Anhar, Sebastianus Dwi Danuputro. Heri Luthfianto Satrio Wibowo, Gustieuffar Dhaffi Suroso, Ahmad Anas Arifin, Tjahyadi Rizky

Sponsors スポンサーリスト

GMF AeroAsia, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Pertamina Lubricants, Pertamina Fastron, IKOMA ITS, Sucofindo, GAS, TDU, Citilink, Garuda Indonesia Cargo, Surveyor Indonesia, ISTW, Rekayasa Industri, PLN, Pertamina Retail

Team-Movie http://www.jsae.or.jp/formula/jp/12th/movie/64.html