Student Formula SAE Competition of JAPAN
Application to Participate

  2006 the 4th Student Formula SAE Competition of Japan Registered Teams
CAR#Name of UniversityName of Team ( Team WebSite )nation
101University of Michigan - Ann ArborMracingUSA
1Kanazawa UniversityKanazawa Univ. FORMULA R&DJapan
2Kanagawa Institute of TechnologyKanagawa Institute of Technology Formula-SAE Project 2007Japan
3Kokushikan UniversityKokushikan RacingJapan
4Shibaura Institute of TechnologyShibaura Institute of Technology Formula RacingJapan
5Tokyo Denki UniversityTDU RACINGJapan
6College of Science and Technology, Nihon UniversityNihon University Engine AssociationJapan
7Tokai UniversityTokai Formula Creation'04Japan
8Yokohama National UniversityYokohama National univ. Formula Project Team BeaujolaisJapan
9Nagoya UniversityNagoya University Formula SAE TeamJapan
10The University of TokyoThe University of Tokyo Formula FactoryJapan
11Musashi Institute of TechnologyMi-tech RacingJapan
12Kyoto UniversityKyoto Academic Racing TeamJapan
13Ritsumeikan UniversityRITSUMEI RACINGJapan
14Utsunomiya UniversityUtsunomiya University Formula Designers (UUFD)Japan
15Kanazawa Institute of TechnologyKanazawa Institute of Technology Formula Car ProjectJapan
16Sophia UniversitySophia RacingJapan
17Keio UniversityKeio-Formula.ComJapan
18Nagoya Institute of TechnologyNIT Formula JSAE ProjectJapan
19Kinki University School of Science and Engineering (Osaka)KINKI UNIVERSITY osaka Formula ProjectJapan
20Daido Institute of TechnologyDAIDO Formula ProjectJapan
21Tokyo University of ScienceTUS Formula RacingJapan
22Osaka UniversityOFRACJapan
23Waseda UniversityWaseda University Automobile ClubJapan
24Chiba UniversityChiba University Formula ProjectJapan
25Shizuoka UniversityShizuoka University MotarsJapan
26University of UlsanTeam ExponentialKorea
27Meijo UniversityMEIJO RACING TEAMJapan
28Ibaraki UniversityIbaraki University RacingJapan
29Tokyo University of Agriculture TechnologyTUAT FormulaJapan
30Meisei UniversityMeisei University Formula car ProjectJapan
31Kogakuin UniversityKogakuin Racing TeamJapan
32Kyushu Institute of TechnologyKIT-FormulaJapan
33Okayama UniversityOkayama University Formula ProjectJapan
34Kobe UniversityFORTEKJapan
35Doshisha UniversityD.U.F.P.Japan
36Shinshu UniversityShinshu UniversityJapan
37Fukui University of TechnologyFUT FORMULA PROJECTJapan
38Kochi University of TechnologyFormula Design ClubJapan
39Honda International Technical SchoolHITS RacingJapan
40Kinki University School of Engineering (Hiroshima)Team KJapan
41Korea University of Technology and EducationINDIENDKorea
42Institute of TechnologistsMONO RacingJapan
43Shizuoka Institute of Science and TechnologySIST-Formula PROJECTJapan
44Tokyo Metropolitan UniversityTMU FormulaRacingJapan
45Chiba Institute of TechnologyChiba Institute of Technology Formula Project TeamJapan
47College of Industrial Technology, Nihon UniversityCit-Racing TeamJapan
48Toyohashi University of TechnologyTUT FORMULAJapan
49Osaka City UniversityOsaka City University Formula ProjectJapan
50University of FukuiFRC (Formula car Racing Club)Japan
51Southern Taiwan University of TechnologyS.T.U.T Formula SAETaiwan

Copyright © Student Formula SAE Competition of Japan All Rights Reserved.