▶ Participation Rules

2020 FSAEJ (18th)

  • ▶ Event outline
  • ▶ Registered Teams
  • ▶ Official Announcement
  • ▶ 18th Official Program

Past Event

» 2019 FSAEJ (17th)
» 2018 FSAEJ (16th)
» 2017 FSAEJ (15th)
» 2016 FSAEJ (14th)
» 2015 FSAEJ (13th)
» 2014 FSAEJ (12th)
» 2013 FSAEJ (11th)
» 2012 FSAEJ (10th)
» 2011 FSAEJ (9th)
» 2010 FSAEJ (8th)
» 2009 FSAEJ (7th)
» 2008 FSAEJ (6th)
» 2007 FSAEJ (5th)
» 2006 FSAEJ (4th)
» 2005 FSAEJ (3rd)
» 2004 FSAEJ (2nd)
» 2003 FSAEJ (1st)

16th Registered Teams

According to the 2018 SFJ Participation Rules,98 teams have been registered for 2018 SFJ as follows (March 5, 2018)

1 Kyoto Institute of Technology Grandelfino Japan
2 Shibaura Institute of Technology Shibaura Institute of Technology Formula Racing Japan
3 Nagoya Institute of Technology Nagoya Institute of Technology Formula Project Japan
4 Nihon Automobile College Formula Factory NATS Japan
5 Yokohama National University Yokohama National university Formula Project Japan
6 Tongji University TJU Racing Team China
7 Meijo University Meijo Racing Team Japan
8 Tokyo University of Science TUS Formula Racing Japan
9 Kyoto University KART Japan
10 Chiba University Chiba University Formula Project Japan
11 Shizuoka University Shizuoka University Motors Japan
12 Osaka University Osaka-univ. Formula RAcing Club Japan
13 University of Fukui University of Fukui Formula Racing Club Japan
14 Tokyo City University Mi-Tech Racing Japan
15 Nippon Institute of Technology Formula Friends of N.I.T. Japan
16 Okayama Unversity Okayama University Formula Project Japan
17 KASETSART UNIVERSITY Dongtaan racing team Thailand
18 Ibaraki University Ibaraki University Racing Japan
19 Ritsumeikan University Ritsumei Racing Japan
20 Osaka Institute of Technology O.I.T.Racing Team REGALIA Japan
21 Waseda University Waseda Formula Project Japan
22 Shizuoka Insutitute Science and Technology SIST Formula Project Japan
23 Tokai University Tokai Formula Club Japan
24 National Tsing Hua University NTHU Racing Taiwan
25 Honda Technical College Kanto Honda Technical College Kanto Formula Project Japan
26 Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology TUAT Formula Japan
28 Sophia University Sophia Racing Japan
29 Kyushu Institute of Technology KIT-formula Japan
30 University of Yamanashi University of Yamanashi Formula R&D Japan
31 Sanyo-Onoda City University SOCU Formula Japan
32 Kobe University Formula Racing Team Kobe Japan
33 Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai DYNAVOLT HIT Racing Team China
34 King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi BLACK PEARL X Thailand
35 GifuUniversity GifuUniversityFormulaReacing Japan
36 Kurume Institute of Technolory Kurume Institute of Technolory Formula Project Japan
37 Osaka Sangyo University OSU Racing Japan
38 College of Industrial Technology, Nihon University CIT Racing Team Japan
39 Kanazawa Institute of Technology Kanazawa Institute of Technology Yumekobo Formula Car Project Japan
41 Institute of Technologists MONO Racing Japan
42 Kanazawa University Kanazawa Univ. Formula R&D Japan
43 Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta Garuda UNY Racing Team Indonesia
44 Prince of Songkhla Univerisity Lookprabida Thailand
45 Universitas Gadjah Mada Bimasakti Racing Team Indonesia
46 Utsunomiya University Utsunomiya University Formula Designers Japan
47 Hokkaido University Formula-SAE Hokkaido Team Japan
48 Okayama University of Science OUSFP Japan
49 Tottori university Tottori university formula project Japan
50 Niigata University NEXT. Formula Project Japan
51 Aichi Institute Of Technology AIT Formula Student Japan
52 The University of Kitakyushu KF-works Japan
53 Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember ITS Team Sapuangin Indonesia
54 Chiba Institute of Technology FCIT Racing Team Japan
55 Meisei University star2018 Japan
56 The University of Tokyo The University of Tokyo Formula Factory Japan
58 Saitama University Formula Project SU-spirited Japan
59 soujyoudaigaku Sojo Project F Japan
60 Teikyo University Teikyo Formula Project Japan
61 Kindai University Kindai University Formula Project Japan
62 Nihon University College of science and technology Nihon University Engine Association Japan
63 setsunanuniversity s-racing Japan
65 kyushu-university 9F Japan
66 University of Toyama TUF Japan
67 Shizuoka Professional College Of Automobile Technology SAT’S Formula Project Japan
68 Sebelas Maret University Bengawan Formula Student UNS Indonesia
69 Osaka Prefecture University OPUF Japan
70 nishinipponkougyoudaigaku nit formula obaseracing Japan
71 Hiroshima Institute of Technology HIT Formula Project Japan
72 Tokyo Technical College Setagaya Campus TTCS Formula Project Japan
73 Southern Taiwan University of Science Technology/Xia Men University Technology Southern Taiwan Racing Team Taiwan
74 Universitas Indonesia Bratanata Indonesia
76 U.A.S. Graz joanneum racing graz Austria
77 Doshisha University Doshisha University Formula Project Japan
79 Kogakuin University Kogakuin Racing Team Japan
80 Gunma University Gunma University Formula Team Japan
81 Tokyo Metropolitan University Tokyo Metropolitan University Student Formula Project Formula TMU Japan
82 Kumoh National Institute of Technology/Kongju National University Auto-Mania Korea
83 Hiroshima University Phoenix Racing Japan
84 University of the Philippines UP Formula SAE Philippines
85 Yeungnam University YUSAE Racing Korea
86 Universiti Putra Malaysia PUTRA Motorsport Team Malaysia
E1 Nagoya University EV Nagoya University Formula Team FEM Japan
E3 Tohoku University EV Tohoku University Formula Team Japan
E4 Tongji University EV DIAN Racing China
E5 Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai EV KAIYUN MOTORS-HRT China
E6 National Institute of Technology, Ichinoskei College / Iwate University EV Student of Iwate Formula Team Japan
E7 Kanagawa University EV KURAFT Japan
E10 Shizuoka Insutitute Science and Technology EV SIST Formula Project Japan
E13 Toyota Technical College Tokyo EV Toyota Technical College Tokyo Formula team Japan
E14 Toyohashi University of Technology EV TUT FORMULA Japan
E15 National Tsing Hua University EV NTHU Racing Taiwan
E16 Guangdong University of Technology EV GDUT FSAE Racing Team China
E20 miedaigaku Tracers Japan
E21 Kyushu Institute of Technology KIT EV Formula Voltech Japan
E22 Central South University EV CSU FSAE RACING TEAM China
E23 UNIVERSITAS ISLAM INDONESIA EV Ulil Albab Students Center Indonesia